Annual Reports Agreement

In accordance with the Terms of Use of these websites it is forbidden to use the photographs contained in the Annual Reports posted on the websites for any purposes other than for exclusively personal and non-commercial use and to duplicate, alter, modify, rearrange or otherwise tamper with the photographs contained in the Annual Reports and disseminate any such altered, modified, rearranged or otherwise affected photographs. You may retrieve and display the content of the Annual Reports including photographs on a computer or mobile telephone screen, print individual pages on paper (but not photocopy them) and store such pages in electronic form on disk or on your mobile telephone (but not on any server or other storage device connected to for your personal, non-commercial use only.)

Do you agree with the above stated terms of use of the Annual Reports?

Yes   No


    Changes in the statutory bodies of PPF Group N.V.

    A general meeting of PPF Group N.V. was held on 19/3/2007. PPF Group N.V. is the key holding company within the group of PPF. The general meeting has appointed a new Board of Directors, consisting of Aleš Minx (Chairman) and Wilhelmus Jacobus Meyberg (Member).

    Aleš Minx was born in 1964. He graduated from the operational economy faculty of the Prague school of economics. Between 1987and 1992, he worked as head of economic department at PAL a.s. Mr. Minx has joined PPF in 1992 and has held the position of its finance director since june 2001. From July 2001 to May 2005, he served as the executive director of PPF a.s. He has been Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board of PPF a.s. until March 2007, now he is Chairman of the Board of Directors of PPF Group N.V.

    Wilhelmus Jacobus Meyberg was born in 1965. His career included financial analyst and finance director positions in companies such as Mattel Europe B.V., ECsoft Nederland BV. He was member of the board of Deutsche International Trust Company N.V., REWE International Finance B.V. He joined the PPF Group in 2004 as a company director.

    Back to Press Releases